Betty Swallicks Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 https://www.joe.co.uk/sport/star-auburn-university-gymnast-breaks-both-of-her-legs-in-gruesome-fall-226804 For the curiously minded viewers. "I think she may be hurt" says the obviously expert commentator. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Just get up and run it off. Sideways and crablike obviously. Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Never EVER slam a car door on yer sisters fingers again. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Never trust a man who pisses in the cubicles when there's a urinal available. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Never trust a man who pisses in the cubicles when there's a urinal available. Agreed. Though, what about when the only one available is one of the urinals designed for children or vertically challenged people? Any exception there? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Often a result of 'shy cock' relying on cubicles ^ But I concur GB son - whilst the dirty urinal users are splashing drips of urine all over themselves, the floor and their lovers hair - old Dad is safely behind door, talcing, combing and aftershaving himself to victory. Terrific Can piss in a urinal without touching anything other than your own clothes and body. Fa kens how much faecal matter there is on the door you've closed before you do all those things to yourself. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 That's it son - know your toilet. If in doubt - head elsewhere. Great idea for an app - where is the nearest toilet? - that way you afford to be a fussy prick. there is already. toilet finder apps. several of them. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 there is already. toilet finder apps. several of them.Grinder? Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Net et. This motherfucker is wise. All manner of beasts in public lavvies wanting to receive some swollen goods. Cubicle is where it's at. Door locked obviously, in case Seabass is lurking. @@PoodlerHaha love that scene. Toilet behaviour separates the men from the boys. It takes a real comfortable man to use the middle urinal when the two side ones are taken. I enjoy doing it, instantly makes some people feel awkward Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 I’ve never understand the thing about not being physically able to pish in front of somebody else. Surely if you need to pish it just happens, it’s nae like you are having to make a speech and might crack under pressure. If you need to pish surely nature just let’s it happen. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Trying to pish while on multiple ectos (or kikaine) is horrendous but a feeling better than ejaculation when it finally flows. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 8, 2019 Author Share Posted April 8, 2019 Can't go for a pish right after fucking. I don't know if that's normal, so I'll assume it is. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Trying to pish while on multiple ectos (or kikaine) is horrendous but a feeling better than ejaculation when it finally flows.Mind the first time I took an ecto, found myself in a somewhat state of panic. Incredible relief though eventually... Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 But if you’re screaming for a pish say at the football, surely no matter how anxious you are about it being in public it would happen. It’s not like your body can just store it up or you can decide not to go? Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Can't go for a pish right after fucking. I don't know if that's normal, so I'll assume it is. Goes bloody everywhere Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 8, 2019 Author Share Posted April 8, 2019 I took some Benadryl the other night, thinking I was just going to bed to sleep... because Benadryl knocks me the fuck out in about 30 seconds flat, and I'm retarded for the the next 8 - 10 hours. Turned out the wife wasn't having that, and basically forced me into performing, even though I could neither achieve nor maintain an erection, keep my eyes open, and I was already drooling into my own pillow when she decided she was getting it. To my credit I managed to complete the task, even though she was ragdolling the fuck out of my largely unresponsive cock. I haven't felt like that since my dentist (possibly) raped my mouth a few months back. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 It always ends up about sex with you cunts doesn't it? You've all spent too much time abroad picking up their filthy, foreign animalistic ways. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 8, 2019 Author Share Posted April 8, 2019 Haha. Maybe it was the monkey that started aids. Was she wearing a Hibs top? Doubler Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 8, 2019 Author Share Posted April 8, 2019 Haha. Maybe it was the monkey that started aids. Was she wearing a Hibs top? Pets aren't allowed on the furniture in my hoose. It was definitely the wife, since I've heard nothing but how disappointing it was since Sunday Morning. A Hibee AIDS monkey would have forgotten about it by now, though... so maybe that'll be a future investment. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Racist. What's your life advice Moobsy old chap?Don't get bothered about what cunts think about you and don't bang on about your shit. Nobody gives a fuck about your motor, clothes, what your sprog gets up to, everybody has their own shit going on. Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 This and girl chat from birds unless there is a remote chance of getting to pump them. I don’t give a fuck that Nathan has scouts tonight and your granny hasn’t got long to go. And guys who to try to chip in during football chat at the office when they clearly have fuck all idea what they are on about. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 This and girl chat from birds unless there is a remote chance of getting to pump them. I don’t give a fuck that Nathan has scouts tonight and your granny hasn’t got long to go. And guys who to try to chip in during football chat at the office when they clearly have fuck all idea what they are on about. Change 'the office' to 'the pub' and you've got @@Bluto10 Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Ha. Millertime at the photocopier on a Monday morning must be doing someone’s nut. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Haha love that scene. Toilet behaviour separates the men from the boys. It takes a real comfortable man to use the middle urinal when the two side ones are taken. I enjoy doing it, instantly makes some people feel awkwardThat confirms my belief that it is done by men who want to eye up cocks. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 No more pool vibes now. Central urinal vibes As moobs said earlier, small talk is rubbish. I do like the WhatsApp groups with the mob though. When you get to see the boobs of a young thing one of them is riding and he completely undermines her dignity and respect by sharing it. Do like that. Probably right up until the day I have a daughter Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 When you pee from side to side in the middle urinal, you all of a sudden get extra elbow room Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Why would anyone go to the cubicle when a urinal is free? Strange behaviour. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 What's the situation when you are carrying multiple shopping bags? Acceptable to use the cubicle? Link to comment