Poodler Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 @@cheesepipes has a good one about pissing in a sex shop in BerlinI LOVE that story hahaha Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 You just need to get some mates.And when I do they won't be the sort that force me to pish my pants Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 And when I do they won't be the sort that force me to pish my pantsWho said anything about pishing my pants? You've just made that up, Sonny Jim. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Fair enough son. But here - you're mate is an arsehole.*your Prick. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 I peed on the side of Daft Punks tour bus and Thomas Bangalter came out to smoke a cigarette and asked what I was doing....... Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 What's the situation when you are carrying multiple shopping bags? Acceptable to use the cubicle?That’s called cottaging apparently.........ask @@Dad Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Where's the best place you've pissed? Pissed against Anne Frank's house when we got lost in the Dam one time. Not sure that counts as the 'best place' I've pissed though! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Where's the best place you've pissed? I still occasionally get a wave of shame for pissing on the clutha bar memorial at a cup semi/ or final when it happened. Don't really remember it. But some people have never spoken to me since it. So it did happen.Pissed in one of those wanking booths in amsterdam. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Hired an apartment in Edinburgh one weekend. Balcony and #summervibes pissed from said balcony on to the street aiming at rugby fans - 18 and cans Kicked out of a local bar. Walked round an alley way and went for a piss. Turns out it was a curry house window I was pissing on. Didn’t realise till my mate grabbed me and pointed at the Hamilton’s shouting/running towards me. Thinking about it there’s quite a few.. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Bit of a hell raiser in your youth? Fit happened?! Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Bit of a hell raiser in your youth? Fit happened?! Suckered in to the whole growing up/responsibilities thing. Two years till the big 30. Plenty in the tank yet. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 growing up/responsibilitiesLol. Edit: you can have responsibilities and still be refreshingly laid back ya know, 1903 min. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 What the fuck, you're younger than me? Honestly thought you were 40's! Christ. Suckered indeed! Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Said before. Too many people know who I am irl/that I post on here. Fuck grassing on myself in the “What are you doing today?” Thread etc Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Everyone's fighting a battle man Respect to your own path Just make sure it's got a bloody good soundtrack Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Pissed in one of those wanking booths in amsterdam.A challenging wank for me should I have stumbled upon that show. How much they pay you? Lifts, bedrooms, fireplaces, my pants, various locations in hotel rooms. Nothing too special. Would like to piss up a bird’s (human variety) asshole though. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 A challenging wank for me should I have stumbled upon that show. How much they pay you? Lifts, bedrooms, fireplaces, my pants, various locations in hotel rooms. Nothing too special. Would like to piss up a bird’s (human variety) asshole though. Cumming up there nae enough?? I dinna get the pissing thing tho I have pissed on a birds tits before-she loved it! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 A challenging wank for me should I have stumbled upon that show. How much they pay you? Lifts, bedrooms, fireplaces, my pants, various locations in hotel rooms. Nothing too special. Would like to piss up a bird’s (human variety) asshole though.It was one of the ones where they play a porn video and you wank into a bin. Was choking for a piss and couldn't find a bog. I'd advise you don't go into one if you ever find yourself in Amsterdam. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Pissed against Anne Frank's house when we got lost in the Dam one time. Not sure that counts as the 'best place' I've pissed though!Easy to hide it there though..... Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Cumming up there nae enough?? I dinna get the pissing thing tho I have pissed on a birds tits before-she loved it!An Ex-Hibeee AND (MT™️) piss up her arse? She sounds like quite the catch...... Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 An Ex-Hibeee AND (MT™️) piss up her arse? She sounds like quite the catch......Gads min-The ex-hibeee bit obviously. 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 14, 2019 Share Posted April 14, 2019 Don't start a fight with a skimpy top on Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 14, 2019 Share Posted April 14, 2019 Take drugs, don't eat, have contempt for those you meet Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 14, 2019 Share Posted April 14, 2019 Come on now old man, for the love of Heck. Keep up with the kids. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VNvpUxz_hQYou're a good man Link to comment
pwtredz Posted April 14, 2019 Share Posted April 14, 2019 dont go too hampden too watch the dons... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 14, 2019 Author Share Posted April 14, 2019 If you discover spunk on something don't use hot water to remove it, particularly if its started crusting. Lukewarm water with salt dissolved in it, and follow the grain of the material. More a pro-tip than life advice, I guess. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted April 14, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 14, 2019 If you discover spunk on something don't use hot water to remove it, particularly if its started crusting. Lukewarm water with salt dissolved in it, and follow the grain of the material. More a pro-tip than life advice, I guess. Does that advice extend to your wife's fanny? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 14, 2019 Author Share Posted April 14, 2019 Does that advice extend to your wife's fanny? My wife's fanny specifically or one's wifes' fanny in general? Regardless, no. Bitches be clean their own shit, son. Also, yolo. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 14, 2019 Share Posted April 14, 2019 Here come on now - just for a second there I thought young Poodler wrote lyrics, and we could peel off the label of the can marked 'Poodlers Lyric Book'. If I'm guilty of anything - it's believing in the talents of my fellow Hat contributors. Was well known on the Open Mic circuit in my mid twenties. Some anti-establishment songs written by piddler. Harmonica too. I was fit you would cry, a complete wanker. Can you play an instrument dad? What would you write about? 1 Link to comment