What you doing today?

12 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said:

Oldest has been nipping me heid to have a day at codonas. 

Caved in and took her today. Guts of £100 for the pleasure. Robbing bastards. 

It is absolutely shite.

My daughter has been asking me to take her through to Codonas for the day because we used to go when we stayed in Aberdeen (when she was lots younger and loved it). Think she'd be disappointed now.

2 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

My daughter has been asking me to take her through to Codonas for the day because we used to go when we stayed in Aberdeen (when she was lots younger and loved it). Think she'd be disappointed now.

It's absolutely terrible. Fight against it as long as you can.

1 hour ago, Don Fonte said:

Gets belligerent with the drink.

greybaws chuckd ootay ellon golf club fir embarresin ezsel 20yr ago..been telt that aff a coupla fowk including greg reid..cunt wis a mess n goat binned..stertin tae see how e hates sport wi venom..ez angry it ezsel for ez failins..fuckin windaelicker

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
On 8/2/2022 at 6:17 PM, CCB III said:

Ours is 13. 

You think you're prepared for it but you just aren't. Hurts like fuck. 

Post a pic of the old gal! 

Don't give up on that old doag yet Consi man.

How's he doing? 

10 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

Don't give up on that old doag yet Consi man.

How's he doing? 

He's generally still like himself but his breathing is shallow. 

Vet says as long as he's still behaving as normal as possible he's ok.

So, just waiting. Beauty of it is he's no idea there's anything wrong. Bloody legend. 

7 hours ago, CCB III said:

He's generally still like himself but his breathing is shallow. 

Vet says as long as he's still behaving as normal as possible he's ok.

So, just waiting. Beauty of it is he's no idea there's anything wrong. Bloody legend. 

Legend alright .

Dogs are ace Consi.?