Don Fonte Posted April 21, 2022 Share Posted April 21, 2022 17 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I bet it’s hairy (and stinky) 5 pints. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 21, 2022 Share Posted April 21, 2022 https://news.sky.com/story/royal-family-told-to-avoid-phoney-sanctimony-over-slavery-as-edward-and-sophie-prepare-to-visit-caribbean-12595484 we are not simpletons ? stick it to em! Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 That amber heard is looking fucking gorgeous in this trial. What a woman but fuck her, mon the Depp. RnR ledge. Link to comment
Dad Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 Mike Tyson beat up a prick on a plane Link to comment
Dad Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 a fucking prick he is son - pow right in the kisser ? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 I wish he killed the little honky cunt. Link to comment
NEM Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 24 minutes ago, Dad said: Mike Tyson beat up a prick on a plane Well deserved slap Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 3 hours ago, Dad said: Mike Tyson beat up a prick on a plane If stuff like this happened more often the world would be a better place. The all violence is bad nonsense makes for a worse place. See social media, the vast majority of cunts wouldn't dream of acting the same way in a bar. Link to comment
CCB III Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 23 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Was getting scuttled by James Franco - Good as a Leith psycho. By all accounts he's a POS sex maniac and more or less admitted so himself. Still. She's unreal tidy. Can understand why old saggy balls Johnny stuck about. Link to comment
CCB III Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Good point. There’s no way you would abuse Poodler the way you do in here if you met him in a pub. He’d batter you. And then administer first aid and apply bandages. And then bum him Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 6 minutes ago, CCB III said: And then bum him You sure you’re not a Brizo sock puppet account? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 17 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Good point. There’s no way you would abuse Poodler the way you do in here if you met him in a pub. He’d batter you. And then administer first aid and apply bandages. Eh have met Poodles in a pub. He couldn’t fight sleep. Lovely bracelet though. Link to comment
CCB III Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 14 minutes ago, YorkDon said: You sure you’re not a Brizo sock puppet account? More joking about BS constant gay obsession If anybody washes with soap and touches their hole it maks em' gay Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted April 22, 2022 Share Posted April 22, 2022 https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/61189055 What a bellend. An Arsenal fan wanting to buy Chelsea. Akin to one of us wanting to buy the rangers (aye, and not selling it to Tesco the next day). Link to comment
CCB III Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 15 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Aye. Naetha wonder the cunts got more shit on his heid than a Pulp Fiction bitch. Ear rings, tattoos, chunky rings, pony tail... I know you're Jack Sparrow mate but you're also an old cunt fooling no cunt. Every woman I've heard talk about it still fancy him. He can wear what he likes. https://www.insider.com/johnny-depp-amber-heard-in-trouble-after-finger-sliced-off-2022-4 She's saying she was attacked by him whilst he was on MDMA. Lol Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/8749012/harry-maguire-quit-manchester-united-die-bomb-threat/ ace trolling - making him leave home bet the perp is a ledge on his football forum Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 22 hours ago, CCB III said: More joking about BS constant gay obsession If anybody washes with soap and touches their hole it maks em' gay How would you ken? You only joined on Wed. Hows yer Grunnie? Link to comment
CCB III Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 34 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said: How would you ken? You only joined on Wed. I'm all knowing. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 Close escape...we had a fleet of weeg buses up here recently,after our own Hydro debacle.BBC News - One hurt in Glasgow city centre bus firehttps://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-61202790 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/news/8747806/killer-mum-sex-work-son-death-drugs/ using the asthma pumps to smoke. Never seen that madness before. Just run her over with a lorry, nothing good will ever come from that specimen Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 23, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2022 https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10746873/Tories-accuse-Angela-Rayner-Basic-Instinct-ploy-crosses-uncrosses-legs-PMQs.html It'd be amazing if this is true Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 8 hours ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10746873/Tories-accuse-Angela-Rayner-Basic-Instinct-ploy-crosses-uncrosses-legs-PMQs.html It'd be amazing if this is true It's a fucking disgusting story tbh. Not surprised you're chugging over it. You're exactly the demographic they're targeting with it. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 15 minutes ago, Parklife said: It's a fucking disgusting story tbh. Not surprised you're chugging over it. You're exactly the demographic they're targeting with it. ? bit uptight this morning Parko. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 Just now, Parklife said: Not at all. It's just a disgusting article and it's sad to see that it's effective on some folk. What do you mean by "effective"? Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 28 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: ? bit uptight this morning Parko. Aye...Think he wis disappointed he never seen her doing it wee no drawers on.? Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 11 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: ? bit uptight this morning Parko. Not at all. It's just a disgusting article and it's sad to see that it's effective on some folk. Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 7 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: What do you mean by "effective"? You're repeating it. Giving credence and speculating "if this is true". It's exactly what they want. An ordinary woman, from a working-class background who, through her ability and hard work has got herself where she is. The kind who most folk will whinge there aren't enough of in politics. Yet here she's being debased to nothing more than a sexual object. You bash on with chugging over the story though and how "amazing" it is. You only show yourself up. 2 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 8 minutes ago, Parklife said: You're repeating it. Giving credence and speculating "if this is true". It's exactly what they want. An ordinary woman, from a working-class background who, through her ability and hard work has got herself where she is. The kind who most folk will whinge there aren't enough of in politics. Yet here she's being debased to nothing more than a sexual object. You bash on with chugging over the story though and how "amazing" it is. You only show yourself up. Calm yer beans Parky. You wouldn't find it funny IF it was true? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 9 hours ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10746873/Tories-accuse-Angela-Rayner-Basic-Instinct-ploy-crosses-uncrosses-legs-PMQs.html It'd be amazing if this is true She's a piece of filth and not in a good way. 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted April 24, 2022 Share Posted April 24, 2022 22 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: A pic of her rusty muff? ?? Link to comment