Parklife Posted August 15, 2023 Share Posted August 15, 2023 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Fuck bringing kids into this shitty world to become slaves in the near future be selfish Not much more selfish than bringing a human in to the world for your own gratification. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 15, 2023 Share Posted August 15, 2023 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: You think your parents were selfish? He wouldn't know them. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 15, 2023 Share Posted August 15, 2023 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: You think your parents were selfish? we do 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 3, 2023 Share Posted October 3, 2023 Glasgow NYC Philly Tampa Orlando Glasgow. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 3, 2023 Share Posted October 3, 2023 For the September weekend we did a wee jaunt to a cottage in Lancashire, very nice it was too. Visited Blackpool Pleasure Beach one day, first time in nearly 25 yrs - surprised me how good it was. A wet day but we still had a great time. Link to comment
Roberto Posted October 3, 2023 Share Posted October 3, 2023 7 hours ago, Redforever86 said: Glasgow NYC Philly Tampa Orlando Glasgow. It's always sunny Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 4, 2023 Share Posted October 4, 2023 ABZ to GDN tonight.👍🇵🇱 Thanks to AFC's win at Ibrox, I've a few more zlotys to spend. Get in there Aberdeen! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 4, 2023 Share Posted October 4, 2023 1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Thanks to AFC's win at Ibrox, I've a few more zlotys to spend. ^^hooker upgradez Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 4, 2023 Share Posted October 4, 2023 31 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: ^^hooker upgradez I'll check on the female scenery once there, and take it from there.😉 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 Hanoi this weekend since Morrissey's cancelled. Some shitey day trip to Halong Bay, hopefully can avoid all the touristy bollocks and get a quiet spot to sink a few cans on the boat in peace. Link to comment
Singapore Steve Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 Hanoi is ace. I have very much enjoyed visiting Vietnam in the past. Do try the Banh Mi sandwiches and if you can, try the Egg coffee, very unusual but delicious. Originated from Hanoi o should be everywhere. Link to comment
redstrummer Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 3 hours ago, Quagmire said: Hanoi this weekend since Morrissey's cancelled. Some shitey day trip to Halong Bay, hopefully can avoid all the touristy bollocks and get a quiet spot to sink a few cans on the boat in peace. Halong bay is superb , enjoy 1 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 2 hours ago, Singapore Steve said: Hanoi is ace. I have very much enjoyed visiting Vietnam in the past. Do try the Banh Mi sandwiches and if you can, try the Egg coffee, very unusual but delicious. Originated from Hanoi o should be everywhere. Yeah Vietnams always been decent. First time to Hanoi though, haven't tried the egg coffee yet so will give it a bash. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 Lanzarote for a week, winter sun, heatwave this week tae, 29 degrees el scorchio Link to comment
Cambridge Red Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 8 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Hanoi rocks If they tee them up it's rude not to hit I'm 🙂. Useless pub fact - 1st Finnish band to chart in the UK Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 14, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2023 1 hour ago, Cambridge Red said: If they tee them up it's rude not to hit I'm 🙂. Useless pub fact - 1st Finnish band to chart in the UK 27th? Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted December 3, 2023 Share Posted December 3, 2023 florida bound june 24 👍🔆 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 3, 2023 Share Posted December 3, 2023 46 minutes ago, ROBBIE75 said: florida bound june 24 👍🔆 If we're on the same flight again we should just plan holidays together in the future 😄 1 Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted December 3, 2023 Share Posted December 3, 2023 Were June 9th fae glasgae fan are you? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 3, 2023 Share Posted December 3, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 8:31 AM, Bad_Mobby said: Either Gdańsk, Tallin, Prague, Bratislava or Amsterdam end of Dec/NY 6 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: ^ booked up Dam and Gdańsk @Parklife Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 3, 2023 Share Posted December 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Bluto10 said: @Parklife Love a holiday me. Dunno why you're bitter about that. Link to comment