Holidays 2023

The Buzzard

2 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

If you hate that so much why do you want to be part of the Union? 

Hate?  Hate what min?  I'm nae a Londoner.  I have been there numerous times and loved it.

Havin' had a walk round Aberdeen city center today, it's goin' the same way on the eh diversity/cosmopolitan front.  Should I wish that to be a separate state?  Jog on fool.

13 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Did you go on the open top bus 'spot the whitey' tour?

When I was at school a whitey was a derogatory term for someone who was scared. Does it mean something different now?

London's a great place for a holiday, but I've seen all the sights now, and so have the kids. Done.

8 minutes ago, Roberto said:

A whitey is someone who smoked too much dope at a party and was found spewing in a corner.

This is generally correct, but can happen at any time, not just parties.

And we would use the term: 

You are having a whitey, rather than you are a whitey.

Hadn’t had a toot myself for years , green or fags and then had a 3 skinner loaded with green one night.

Had a hoor of a whitey and wisna fit to drive for aboot an hour 😅

47 minutes ago, Parklife said:

All the sights? Come on now. 

Obviously not parks, loads more to see some day. But I'm happy with my effort, and how many museums etc the kids put up with.

29 minutes ago, Reed or deed said:

This is generally correct, but can happen at any time, not just parties.

And we would use the term: 

You are having a whitey, rather than you are a whitey.

Hadn’t had a toot myself for years , green or fags and then had a 3 skinner loaded with green one night.

Had a hoor of a whitey and wisna fit to drive for aboot an hour 😅

That's it, I had forgotten that.

6 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

The doobies are like kryptonite to me - always whitey’d

Being in the room and letting the secondary smoke do the job can be pleasant, though

I’m an uppers man :dancin:

Canna beat a few doobers min.

Lie on the couch afterwards, canna be arsed to do fuck all.

And i mean fuck all 😅

You can vape it nowadays

aye e wis caddyin it kingussie jnr open late 90s..eh wis the tee anooncer..went grey age 12..ez faither wis aboot 80 whin e wis born so ez goat shyte genes..greg reeds goat aw the goss oan eh cunt..e wis a computer studys dweeb n boastet aboot gan tae uni tae aw ez ellon chookters..e wis a loser n laffin stock it skool

15 hours ago, Ramandu said:

When I was at school a whitey was a derogatory term for someone who was scared. Does it mean something different now?

London's a great place for a holiday, but I've seen all the sights now, and so have the kids. Done.

When I was at school, a whiter had a different connotation altogether…