The Cockney Don Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Tuesday 8pm(UK). Lets smash this scum to bits. 👊 'ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK, is what we like'. Link to comment
Joe pike Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Just now, The Cockney Don said: Tuesday 8pm(UK). Lets smash this scum to bits. 👊 'ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK, is what we like'. Get at least 1 shot on target. Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 8 minutes ago, Joe pike said: Get at least 1 shot on target. 100% improvement Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 1 minute ago, The Gee Man said: 100% improvement Infinite I think you will find Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 3 minutes ago, Ten Caat said: Infinite I think you will find Aye infinitely better Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 43 minutes ago, Joe pike said: Get at least 1 shot on target. We'll score in first 5 mins Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Joe pike said: Get at least 1 shot on target. Calm down! Maybe win a corner. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Just injure as many of their players as possible. 4 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Dons will get ridden. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Fuck 5 at the back. Go 4-2-3-1 and into these cunts right from the get go. Do not give them a minutes peace. Roos Kennedy Stewart Scales Coulson/McKenzie McCrorie Ramadani Duk Vinnie Hayes/Duncan Miovski As soon as you go to a flat back 4, you have so many options further up the park Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 This game on tv by any chance? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 2 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Fuck 5 at the back. Go 4-2-3-1 and into these cunts right from the get go. Do not give them a minutes peace. Roos Kennedy Stewart Scales Coulson/McKenzie McCrorie Ramadani Duk Vinnie Hayes/Duncan Miovski As soon as you go to a flat back 4, you have so many options further up the park Kennedy 🤡 Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 16 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said: This game on tv by any chance? Sky i believe 1 Link to comment
torry_battery_ram Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 2 hours ago, 1903Fitba said: Kennedy 🤡 Was far from the worst today but considering they were mostly all shite then that's nothing to write home about Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Right now, I really couldn’t give a shiny shite. Fuck Scottish football & it’s duopoly Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 2 hours ago, bonzodaddy73 said: Sky i believe Can’t wait. Hun helmet Kris Boyd trotting that bollocks cliche about Aberdeen raising their game against “Rangers” Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 I will not be watching it I'm afraid. Today took the wind out of my sails a wee bit, actually quite a big bit. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 In 17000. Probably -4 degrees. Should be a different approach than today, you'd think. It's the Huns under the lights and the crowd will ramp the venom up a lot more than today. Also don't think the crowd will accept a back 8 two games on the bounce at home. 1-1 Duk. Link to comment
Rico1903 Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Goodwin said he heard and understood the fans at the end today. You have to hope he’s taken note and doesn’t try the same again. He doesn’t need to go gung ho and he doesn’t need to go 8-0-2 to get a result. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 14 hours ago, The Cockney Don said: Tuesday 8pm(UK). Lets smash this scum to bits. 👊 'ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK, is what we like'. Torry Torry Torry Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 11 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said: This game on tv by any chance? Rangers away game, of course its on TV chief Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 9 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Can’t wait. Hun helmet Kris Boyd trotting that bollocks cliche about Aberdeen raising their game against “Rangers” The tactics employed by Goodwin yesterday would have embarrassed a San Marino supporter. We lay down yesterday, hopefully we won't on Tuesday. If we put on a positive performance of any kind Tuesday, can you blame folk for suggesting we try harder again the hun? Probably not. 1 Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 Building on our performance in 'that' Celtic game, what will Goodwin's latest masterstroke be? Aberdeen to do an 'Estonia' by not even turning up! The SFA fine us and automatically award Rangers a 3-0 win. Seems about right. Everyone gets their final Christmas shopping done and "it's not so bad for our goal difference" or however some of the ghouls on the Celtic thread justified thon shite. Fuck off. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 What’s the general consensus on Twitter about that Celtic Holocaust? I suspect cormack etc won’t look on this site but do they get exposed to those slavering idiots on Twitter? Hope they are seeing the seethe and not the happy clappers Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 Just now, Poodler said: What’s the general consensus on Twitter about that Celtic Holocaust? A bit mixed. Sensible people realise it’s only a game and don’t let it ruin the weekend. Other people saying it’s a fucking disgrace and Goodwin should be ki***d. Link to comment
old sheep Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 I’d make a number of changes for this game, given the energy spent chasing shadows yesterday. The imbalance of the squad limits the choices available for some positions though (RB in particular). After yesterday’s ultra defensive showing, Goodwin surely has to pick a side that will offer more support to the front two. Roos Richardson Stewart Scales Coulson Vinny McCrorie Ramadani Hayes Miovski Duk Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 1 hour ago, shut up meg said: Torry Torry Torry Love Depeche Mode Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 1 hour ago, shut up meg said: The tactics employed by Goodwin yesterday would have embarrassed a San Marino supporter. We lay down yesterday, hopefully we won't on Tuesday. If we put on a positive performance of any kind Tuesday, can you blame folk for suggesting we try harder again the hun? Probably not. The Huns raise their game against us, which never seems to get reported or commented on by pricks like Boyd. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 6 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: We do. We haven’t beaten them at Pittodrie since that Maddison free kick. Leading up to the 4-1 defeat at the bastard garden recently, the Huns were plodding to draws at Livi, losing to St Johnstone & generally not giving a fuck. The Huns also get “up” for games against us. Link to comment
Millertime Posted December 18, 2022 Share Posted December 18, 2022 11 hours ago, torry_battery_ram said: Was far from the worst today but considering they were mostly all shite then that's nothing to write home about Haha come on, he was awful He tried a run up the wing and was outpaced by callum mcgregor Link to comment