Pet Hates

StandFree1982

10 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

Cunts that go the barber for a beard trim/shave.

Bent as fuck allowing another gay man to shave your face.

In and out rapid for a haircut and shave yourself at home.

This. There you are thinking, “that’s me next” you put away your phone and get ready and then the barber plops out the head rest thingy and tilts the cunt back. Just go for the throat ffs

13 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

Cunts that go the barber for a beard trim/shave.

Bent as fuck allowing another gay man to shave your face.

In and out rapid for a haircut and shave yourself at home.

There appears to be a load of barbers opened up in Aberdeen over the last few years and a lot of them are well staffed with next to no customers.

I'm going for my usual answer, money laundering.

11 hours ago, Fridge said:

I have no problem with the Eagles, I do have a problem with needing a sound system to rock fucking Woodstock in a bar

Hey fridgo, I met one of the barmaids from your local a couple of days ago. She was fucking gorgeous. And likes Bob Dylan. 

I wish I was younger

3 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Zimmerman is a bit of a strange name in NE Scotland. 

How do you balance your love of Dylan and hatred of Isreal? 

2 minutes ago, milne_afc said:

The term ‘Heavenly Dancers’ being bandied around willy nilly in reference to the dead.

Gofundme sites set up for any cunt that dies  

Most people have life insurance, death in service from an employer or both. No requirement for fund raising. 

My missus coins it in if I pop my clogs. 

1 hour ago, dazzy_deff said:

Gofundme sites set up for any cunt that dies  

Most people have life insurance, death in service from an employer or both. No requirement for fund raising. 

My missus coins it in if I pop my clogs. 

Cunts spending a fortune on life insurance is a Pet Hate of mine. A casual 10 or 20 a month fair enough but some  are in the 100s.

"well if i die my kids won't need to work" 

Kind of logic is that, they will want a job to get away from the abusive stepfather that moves in a month after the funeral. 

23 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Cunts spending a fortune on life insurance is a Pet Hate of mine. A casual 10 or 20 a month fair enough but some  are in the 100s.

"well if i die my kids won't need to work" 

Kind of logic is that, they will want a job to get away from the abusive stepfather that moves in a month after the funeral. 

Aye nae need for the 100's. I'm 28 a month. More than suffices.

7 hours ago, Zeus said:

Nursery and childcare club fee's.

8.75% and 10% rise. Cheers ?

Dinna even want to figure out what that is up per month.

Moral of the story - dinna have kids if you like having spare cash 

Other cunts shouldn't have to pay for other folks kids.

If you can't afford them tough shit. 

I've wanted loads of stuff in my life but never expected the tax payer to pay for them.