Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Pinned tweets are arite. Usually get a good laugh off of them if they've "banged" in the past.

People that watch soaps that then complain about fitba being on for a couple of weeks. Your shite is on every weeknight you fucking melon! Deal with it!

Exactly. "There is too much sport on TV" is always said by cunts who watch every soap going. There are soaps every single day of the week, on every fucking channel. Do you see us complaining about it? aye, but we don't go on about it like it's a big fucking shock. There is a major tournament on every 2 years, it's been like that for decades! Don't act surprised.

Women who complain about things that Men do, then go "All men are the same". Well, that's just us men isn't it? If you don't like it, go find yourself a Dyke and live with her.

Exactly. "There is too much sport on TV" is always said by cunts who watch every soap going. There are soaps every single day of the week, on every fucking channel. Do you see us complaining about it? aye, but we don't go on about it like it's a big fucking shock. There is a major tournament on every 2 years, it's been like that for decades! Don't act surprised.

Women who complain about things that Men do, then go "All men are the same". Well, that's just us men isn't it? If you don't like it, go find yourself a Dyke and live with her.

Excellent rant Standfree! Obviously every woman is completely different and an individual, but yet all men are the same.......bunch of I words

I

D

I

O

T

S

On a completely separate note i'd add in starters that consist of 5 edible items which are placed in-front of two people sharing.

Conversation resumes but both sets of eyes are far from concentrating on the subject matter as the spring rolls become 3 and the tension rises on who's going to break first and offer the other the last one.

Unless its your bird or close mate and you can just tell them to fuck off,

They should just eliminate this socially awkward encounter and provide an even number.

This. People that use very loose links to jump on the back of other peoples grief can also get added in there.

Absolutely, and then telling everyone what those very loose links were.

"#RIPBruceForsyth I was in the #Strictly audience in 2010 will miss u x #legend"

Absolutely, and then telling everyone what those very loose links were.

"#RIPBruceForsyth I was in the #Strictly audience in 2010 will miss u x #legend"

After the Paris attacks I saw someone on facebook post something along the lines of "i can't believe it I was standing there 4 years ago, could have been me"

I wish it was.

Hotels that don't serve beer and drain the pool for Ramadan when it's touching 45 degrees Celsius. Cunts.

Aye we've put on a shuttle bus to a different hotel so you can use their pool. Fit use is that when the only way to get a beer is room service? :clangers2:

Why do we they drain the pool cos of Ramadan? Queer folk over that part of the world, sun goes to their heads.

Sure I've said this before but folk who sit in coffee shops with their laptops. Do these people not have kettles or electricity at home?

"Look at me i'm in Starbucks and I own a laptop. I'll even sit near a window so others can see how much of a cunt I am" usually it's pretentious students or hipsters. I'll admit that the only reason I don't do it is because i'd end up firing up pornhub and before I know it i'm being hauled out of Costa with my trousers round my waist and a sliver of pre-cum glistening in my wake

Manhandling or chaining materials to some one who keeps pulling his breeks up or fucking about with his gloves just as you are handing a lift to him.

Get a belt and a pair of gloves that fit ye ya welt, yer gaunnie fuck ma back in.

Folk that chunter on for a while after the movie has started in the picture hoose.

The pull up machine at Kincorth gym being far too low to actually do a pull up or a decent dip. Unless you're a weakling, a fat bastard, or injured in my case that uses the weight assistance. It's still too fucking low.

Waiting staff who come over and ask if everything's alright with your meal when you've cleared the goddamn plate.

The fact that it's zero tolerance on speeding, ie you could be within 10% of the posted speed limit and you were ok, now if you're in 30, and you're goin 33 that's not ok. Fucks sake.

Folk that blame the car they're driving for them being shit at driving.