Aberdeen v St Johnstone

• Replies 161

Bastard I was going to go to a pal's and watch it, he's got ESPN, he telt me it was on, apologies Edinburgh Sheep.

He's not got Sky.

What guff game do we clash with? Pubs often show guff football in preference incredibly.

Sky then the Hibs v Hoops straight game afterwards, double header.

Now thats what I call a Sky Sports "SUPER SUNDAY"

Take it its FA Cup weekend haha

as BBB says its a FA cup weekend

Lucky he's a strappin' loon, as he'd need his big hans tae get a right grope o' that.

But no, none of the above.

He's just pish

I've disagreed before, and I'll disagree again.

He is alright.

But as I said he's no use in a Scottish winter, where he appears to be pish, as he is not an exponent of that classic Scottish tactic, getting 'stuck in'.

You can be hopeless, but by getting 'stuck in' you appear to care, and the fans think you're good.

Similarly you can be brilliant, but not get 'stuck in' and the fans think you're a useless bastard with attitude problems.

Getting 'stuck in' is key to success on gluepot pitches where you are playing in a snowstorm and the ball is a mere sideshow to the main event of hairy arsed mannies grappling with each other for supremacy.

I've disagreed before, and I'll disagree again.

He is alright.

But as I said he's no use in a Scottish winter, where he appears to be pish, as he is not an exponent of that classic Scottish tactic, getting 'stuck in'.

You can be hopeless, but by getting 'stuck in' you appear to care, and the fans think you're good.

Similarly you can be brilliant, but not get 'stuck in' and the fans think you're a useless bastard with attitude problems.

Getting 'stuck in' is key to success on gluepot pitches where you are playing in a snowstorm and the ball is a mere sideshow to the main event of hairy arsed mannies grappling with each other for supremacy.

Yes yes, you can repeat it as many times you want, make allowances for this, that and what not.

I know the truth.

I dread to think how bad he will look when this "snowstorm" finally arrives.

Yes yes, you can repeat it as many times you want, make allowances for this, that and what not.

I know the truth.

I dread to think how bad he will look when this "snowstorm" finally arrives.

You ken what I mean.

He played very well when we drew 2-2 with Kilmarnock at Pittodrie in decent weather.

He also played well against St Mirren in our 2-2 draw at home.

You are myopic in the extreme not to acknowledge that.

I dinna mind the cunt, he took the time out to speak to me and the loon outside Pittodrie shortly after signing, when others walked right past.

He's not nearly as bad as some of the imposters we've had up front in recent years.

Being courteous does not warrant inclusion in the team.

The wee boy got a signed "best wishes, Zander" photo, "Happy birthday Deano, Jamie" signed glove. Nice touches. Pair o wankers, gtf.

Incidentally these items, plus a few more are free to a good home.

Only Deans' may apply

Think this game will be a good assessment of where we are presuming St Johnstone don't have too many injuries.

A well organised and competant Aberdeen team should win this game.

It'll be a "good" test for the defence. It'll be a challenge for our strike force.

I really don't know what the result will be.

COYR!

Think this game will be a good assessment of where we are presuming St Johnstone don't have too many injuries.

A well organised and competant Aberdeen team should win this game.

It'll be a "good" test for the defence. It'll be a challenge for our strike force.

I really don't know what the result will be.

COYR!

As competent and well organised as the one who could have lost to QOTS?