Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

Hey, if my fellow posters have been rude, allow me to belatedly welcome you to the board.

You obviously know a helluva lot about so many subjects. I look forward to getting the inside track from you.

You're not a journalist by any chance?

An you dinnae seem tae ken much aboot any :laughing:

Heres one just for you...........next big thing..........Gerard Deulofeu

You didnt here it from me though :hysterical:

How is it that when I read one of your posts it makes me forget which thread im actually in?

It's ok, It's normal in Midlothian. If I lived there, I would be evoking spatial disassociation often too.

whats up wi midlothian like?

i dont think it would be a bad place to live from what iv seen....maybe you know better though. I take it you think im fae midlothian, no?

Dunno what the fuck where youd like to live has to do wi pawlett going tae saints though. Did you get slapped about by the missus again?

As relevant as your extremely stupid sentence that I was responding to.

Maybe you're not as clever as you make out. Not even 100 posts yet and already the strong whiff of shite.

Like just cos you or "anyone you know" haven't heard about it makes that relevant?

not trying to make out im clever ya fucking weirdo. ill leave that to you

i was posting before ye could spell judging by your childlike patter

you fucking muppet

As relevant as your extremely stupid sentence that I was responding to.

Maybe you're not as clever as you make out. Not even 100 posts yet and already the strong whiff of shite.

Like just cos you or "anyone you know" haven't heard about it makes that relevant?

not trying to make out im clever ya fucking weirdo. ill leave that to you

i was posting before ye could spell judging by your childlike patter

you fucking muppet

Your posts that were quoted in post 91 at the top of the page would suggest otherwise. Actually no, they don't suggest, they prove it.

Intelligent. Like you not noticing that you specified your location and then losing it completely.

Now fuck off before your stupidity gets exposed any further you big-headed self-important cock.

youv lost it now

youv no idea where i live muppet...clues in the name

I'd be carton Broon off to Cornhill if he signed Broadfoot.

Could see him being ostrich-ised by the support if he did.

He's have to duck missiles from the Main Stand.

We'd certainly be goosed.

That would drive me quackers.

I'll have a gander at the Evening Express later.

It's next on my list of things to do and I feel like I'm cooped up at work at the moment and need a break.

I fucking hate puns.

Well the yolks on you then isn't it Karl you miserable bastard.

It's marriage that's made you this way. You were happy until you got married. ;)

Might have been better keeping your wife as your bird or chick.

Not built the perfect love nest it seems.

Sounds like you're cracking up.

Well the yolks on you then isn't it Karl you miserable bastard.

It's marriage that's made you this way. You were happy until you got married. ;)

Might have been better keeping your wife as your bird or chick.

Not built the perfect love nest it seems.

Sounds like you're cracking up.

I'm sure he'll soldier on regardless.