tup Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 In or oot - INWhereabouts - RDS UPPERPre-match - FUCK KNOWSPost match - Cosmo, Union SquarePrediction - 2-0 Dons Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 Are Hayes and Anderson suspended? Read elsewhere that they are. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 In. 4-1 us They're still shite Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 Thursday`s game first . Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 Are Hayes and Anderson suspended? Read elsewhere that they are. Says on the SFA website they both have outstanding suspensions to serve. In or oot - INWhereabouts - Section YPre-match - HoosePost match - HoosePrediction - 1-1 Pawlett. Link to comment
fifered Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 In. We'll pump them. They're shite. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 Ooooot Fucking Offshore pish pish pish!!!! Definite Win these cunts are Shite!! Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 OH we hate Dundee we hate Dundee we hate Dundee......WE ARE THE DUNDER HATERS!!! Link to comment
super_al Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 I think the fact that we have a tough European game before Sunday will have a negative impact. I can see Utd getting a result. They have made some good signings. Edit: I have heard they have sold around 1,000 tickets so far. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 It used to annoy me when presenters - usually Nigels - got mixed up with the Dundee teams. Usually calling the arabs Dundee - for example if you were to listen to the BBC or Sky Sports this weekend, there would be numerous occasions where they say stuff like, "and Aberdeen have taken the lead at home against Dundee in the 5th minute." Shit like that. It doesn't annoy me now though - in fact, I've started doing it myself. From this season onwards, I'm just calling any team that comes from there Dundee. Who do they think they are trying to get me to distinguish who the fuck their separatist club is. They'll get called Dundee and like it. 2 Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 In or oot - INWhereabouts - RDS lowerPre-match - Supporters bus then Bon Accord Golf clubPost match - Bus doon roadPrediction - 2-1 Mcginn and RooneyCrowd - 14325 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 In / oot - InFar aboots - South Stand VPre - TownPost - HamePrediction - 2-0 (Rooney, Considine)Crowd - 15,560Seagulls - 10,201 1 Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 In. Y Pints somewhere before and the same after. 2-2 18,500 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 In / oot - OotFar aboots - On holidayPre - In a pubPost - In a pubPrediction - 4 - 0 (Rooney x2, Hayes, Reynolds)Crowd - 14,524Seagulls - 0 - Stewarty Milne to take heed of my idea to buy 20 fish suppers and dump them at the other side of the Broad Hill at 3pm, distracting the shitey-arsed bastards for the afternoon. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 Ooooot Fucking Offshore pish pish pish!!!! Definite Win these cunts are Shite!!^^What he said Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 In or oot - INWhereabouts - RDS lowerPre-match - Brew DogPost match - Brew DogPrediction - 3-0Crowd - 17000(ish) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 In / oot - OotFar aboots - On holidayPre - In a pubPost - In a pubPrediction - 4 - 0 (Rooney x2, Hayes, Reynolds)Crowd - 14,524Seagulls - 0 - Stewarty Milne to take heed of my idea to buy 20 fish suppers and dump them at the other side of the Broad Hill at 3pm, distracting the shitey-arsed bastards for the afternoon.3pm is too early min. They're never really that much of a problem until HT (or just after) so I'd hold off on dumping the fish suppers (laced with bicarbonate soda) until around 15:45 - 4pm Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 Brewdog is gay min. See you there then Link to comment
tup Posted August 5, 2014 Author Share Posted August 5, 2014 I'll be going to somewhere that they let bairns into. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 I'll be going to somewhere that they let bairns into.Aye ok Jimmy. Now then, now then. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 I think the fact that we have a tough European game before Sunday will have a negative impact. I can see Utd getting a result. They have made some good signings. Edit: I have heard they have sold around 1,000 tickets so far. Nah fuck that - they're pish. 3-0. With a salt in the wound Goodwillie brace. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 I'll be going to somewhere that they let bairns into. Illicit still is decent as is blackfriars, bit better than archies. Link to comment
tup Posted August 5, 2014 Author Share Posted August 5, 2014 Might be the golf club, whatever one will let us in basically. Link to comment
Redstar Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 3pm is too early min. They're never really that much of a problem until HT (or just after) so I'd hold off on dumping the fish suppers (laced with bicarbonate soda) until around 15:45 - 4pmBicarbonate doesn't work chief...caustic soda is required...you could nick some off your rig...there'll be bucket loads down in the sack store. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 1-1 I reckon... Hope we take all 3 though!! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 5, 2014 Share Posted August 5, 2014 Bicarbonate doesn't work chief...caustic soda is required...you could nick some off your rig...there'll be bucket loads down in the sack store.I can assure you both bicarbonate & baking soda BOTH work. They take (a little) longer to kick in than caustic but work all the same. There are plenty others that also work based on the same principles that scurries canny burp. I have witnessed it on numerous occasions (thought it evil as fuck each time I may add) I worked on salmon farms for numerous years & also had years at fishing & witnessed it first hand. Link to comment
tup Posted August 6, 2014 Author Share Posted August 6, 2014 Supposed to be the arse end of some yank hurricane hitting during this game. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted August 6, 2014 Share Posted August 6, 2014 We are up to speed in terms of match sharpness, they won't be. Friendlies aren't the same preperation as our Euro games. Plus they won't play with 10 men behind the ball like most teams do when they come up here, leaving space for the 3 behind Rooney to do their stuff. 2-0 us. Rooney x2 Link to comment
Johnny Mac Posted August 6, 2014 Share Posted August 6, 2014 I'll be going to somewhere that they let bairns into. Bairns are allowed into Brewdog. Anyway, back to the match.... INPre Match - Playing fitbaPost match - HomeScore 2-2 (Goodwillie and McGinn)Attendance 18,000 Link to comment