What you doing today?

Out early to a park 30 mins away to see my boy do some school cross country event but got cancelled cause of weather. Walked round wi dug and baby, got soaked.

Went to Falkirk for some stuff, got soaked.

Back hame. Coffee and warm up.

Got some caulking to do and pictures to hang.

Later steak pie then play some snooker.

1 hour ago, Daisy1903 said:

Out early to a park 30 mins away to see my boy do some school cross country event but got cancelled cause of weather. Walked round wi dug and baby, got soaked.

Went to Falkirk for some stuff, got soaked.

Back hame. Coffee and warm up.

Got some caulking to do and pictures to hang.

Later steak pie then play some snooker.

At least you got a steak pie out of the day, take the positives

On 10/3/2023 at 8:52 PM, Daisy1903 said:

Does Patty McCarron play in your league Misers?

Nah mate..they have all been missing from the Winter League,but seemingly him and M Macintosh etal ...are returning to Murdos A...

Ken Patty snr well...Jute Bastard🤣👽☠️..

We played Welfare for Butchers Arms 3 seasons 89/82..

Pat also run a kit shop top o Dod St...

29 minutes ago, Misers Hill said:

Nah mate..they have all been missing from the Winter League,but seemingly him and M Macintosh etal ...are returning to Murdos A...

Ken Patty snr well...Jute Bastard🤣👽☠️..

We played Welfare for Butchers Arms 3 seasons 89/82..

Pat also run a kit shop top o Dod St...

Fit division you playing in Mizo - have you down as a top league pro. We've just entered a team at the CC. Division 5. Didnt realise the pool league was that popular.

4 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

The odd bookies win helps. Nae turning on the heating in my hoose (when I'm cold I put on a jacket) nor using the tumble dryer saves money as well.

Buying ASDA Just Essentials goods helps as well.

Should have told him to fuck off as it's none of his business.

• Haha 4