Sevco Thread

PSV are a bunch of shithouse bum dossers in the words of Tyson Fury. 

An awful game of football summed up by a passing out from the back move that would have done us proud last season. 

A season now with both cheeks in the UCL coining in millions is all the rest of us fucking need. I hope the huns aren't on Sky Sports any time soon. That fat cunt Boyd will be ripping the heed clean off it while slapping his baws of Barbours chin. Fat dick. 

The outlook for Scottish football is appallingly shit now and absolutely no one of influence or standing in the game or in the media could care less - a hundred years of OF wins and hoovering up all the money in the game absolutely suits their agenda.

The only way any of this is brought to an end is someone spending Saudi prince type wealth on building a "provincial" club up to overcome the OF duopoly - will never happen in our league.

Big Dave had better rethink his ambitions if he wants to win anything. He simply hasn't got the personal wealth to build a team to take this on.

We've spent £1.3m or something on our rebuild this close season - well we need to be spending that as an average on each player to be even vaguely close to the Huns squad.

1 minute ago, ericblack4boss said:

And whilst the fans of other clubs keep turning up and spending mark my words nothing will change 

Of course it will change ? more and more people will become disillusioned with it all and not bother. The cost of living crisis and price of football tickets is a valid excuse for the most “die hard” not to go anymore 

1 minute ago, AyrshireSheep said:

PSV are a bunch of shithouse bum dossers in the words of Tyson Fury. 

An awful game of football summed up by a passing out from the back move that would have done us proud last season. 

A season now with both cheeks in the UCL coining in millions is all the rest of us fucking need. I hope the huns aren't on Sky Sports any time soon. That fat cunt Boyd will be ripping the heed clean off it while slapping his baws of Barbours chin. Fat dick. 

Or the alternative view is, utilise the advantage to earn more that we get off the back of the glasgow two doing so well and increasing our coefficient 

It's nobody's fault but our owns that we aren't in hearts position getting another 3m in the coffers to work with

And the only reason hearts are getting that, is results like tonight 

3 minutes ago, Helmet said:

The outlook for Scottish football is appallingly shit now and absolutely no one of influence or standing in the game or in the media could care less - a hundred years of OF wins and hoovering up all the money in the game absolutely suits their agenda.

The only way any of this is brought to an end is someone spending Saudi prince type wealth on building a "provincial" club up to overcome the OF duopoly - will never happen in our league.

Big Dave had better rethink his ambitions if he wants to win anything. He simply hasn't got the personal wealth to build a team to take this on.

We've spent £1.3m or something on our rebuild this close season - well we need to be spending that as an average on each player to be even vaguely close to the Huns squad.

Be as well cutting costs and just playing the youth team all season, got as much chance of winning anything 

4 minutes ago, milne_afc said:

Makes me hate McInnes even more for not absolutely leathering them when they were shite.

I hate him more for not taking their job offer and setting them back about 5 years, building a squad of expensive journeyman centre backs with knee injuries.

Prick.

4 minutes ago, Big Hat Logan said:

Millermong will be stroking his cock reading this, just waiting for the right time to chime in for maximum attention 

1 minute ago, Millertime said:

Or the alternative view is, utilise the advantage to earn more that we get off the back of the glasgow two doing so well and increasing our coefficient 

It's nobody's fault but our owns that we aren't in hearts position getting another 3m in the coffers to work with

And there it is

6 minutes ago, Millertime said:

Absolutely nothing that has happened tonight is in any way, shape or form good for Scottish Football. Even the £3m or whatever Hearts will get is completely insignificant compared to the wads of cash heading to Govan and Parkhead. 

A  financial gap already as wide as Katie Price's beef curtains now only getting wider. Tell me how that's good for the rest of us? I'll wait. 

5 minutes ago, Millertime said:

That's a childlike understanding of how football and money work. 

Rangers resurgence to the top league has ruined what was a pretty good 4/5 years for Scottish football. 

That fraud Killie manager only managed to get us 1 league cup in that time. Infuriating. 

£40,000,000 in their coffers, and Celtics too. 

They could build 5 squads that'd beat our best XI 

We're fucked. 

3 minutes ago, CCB III said:

That's a childlike understanding of how football and money work. 

Rangers resurgence to the top league has ruined what was a pretty good 4/5 years for Scottish football. 

That fraud Killie manager only managed to get us 1 league cup in that time. Infuriating. 

£40,000,000 in their coffers, and Celtics too. 

They could build 5 squads that'd beat our best XI 

We're fucked. 

THATS childlike

The only reason we have so many teams in Europe is down to the Glasgow two,  that's a fact

The other fact that we and others piss that chance up the wall is our collective fault

3 minutes ago, Big Hat Logan said:

Of course it will change ? more and more people will become disillusioned with it all and not bother. The cost of living crisis and price of football tickets is a valid excuse for the most “die hard” not to go anymore 

Exactly clubs only give a fuck about one thing, self interest, not sporting integrity, not competition, not a level playing field, only  fleecing the thick as shit fans who they have spent the last 20 years of paying lip service to, of treating with utter contempt,   the fans they know will turn up and continue spending, they dread the day that fans say enough is enough, we won't take it anymore and with hold out cash, perhaps the cost of living is what the  we need to keep fans away , and maybe make clubs think again,.

It's up to fans you and me , to decide how we want to play this , we can carry on as before and watch as nothing changes and we continue to moan about, or we stop going and make it clear why and until things are changed we won't be back to continue subsiding the current shit show 

I think we all know which of the two will come to pass , so heres to a future of more of the same.

Just now, Millertime said:

THATS childlike

The only reason we have so many teams in Europe is down to the Glasgow two,  that's a fact

The other fact that we and others piss that chance up the wall is our collective fault

So when we fucked the chance under McInnes whilst the Huns were pissing about in the lower leagues- we had them to be grateful for? 

Take your weegie centric pish away from this forum of North East men. 

Weegie piece of shit. 

12 minutes ago, Millertime said:

Shut the fuck up min

• Upvote 7
5 minutes ago, AyrshireSheep said:

Absolutely nothing that has happened tonight is in any way, shape or form good for Scottish Football. Even the £3m or whatever Hearts will get is completely insignificant compared to the wads of cash heading to Govan and Parkhead. 

A  financial gap already as wide as Katie Price's beef curtains now only getting wider. Tell me how that's good for the rest of us? I'll wait. 

Because 3m for euro groups is huge for us clubs

If we don't take advantage and keep chipping away season on season, that's on us,  nobody else

Should be a race to the top,  not the bottom 

18 minutes ago, elephantstone78 said:

Agree. 

Teams will revert back to fielding weakened sides against them as they know they’re going to lose and will want to avoid injuries. 

Sad times at ridgemont high. 

Hearts already did so on Sunday lol. 

Who can even blame them? Far bigger game on the Thursday and they are about 99% not getting points at Parkhead. 

Times like these really test your loyalty. 

3 minutes ago, Millertime said:

THATS childlike

It’s sad that your pathetic attention seeking involves putting down the club you claim to support and instead giving it this faux-positivity about rangers. Even if we do qualify for Europe and make the europa or conference groups we are tens of millions in prize money behind anyone in the champions league, 2 or 3 million quid is absolutely nothing to an automatic £40million just for qualifying.

You know this through and you are just looking for attention, I’m annoyed at myself for giving you it but you are genuinely the biggest cowardly piece of shit grass on this entire forum. 

Thoroughly depressing.

The only way to improve this situation is to batter them 5-0 on the 10th of September

And featuring specialist goal celebrations such as Vinnie sonic the hedgehoging straight through the unwashed fans for a sticky toffee pudding up the back and then back down again and Dante Polvara clotheslining several hun players in quick succession.

Make it happen Jim.

2 minutes ago, Millertime said:

If we don't take advantage and keep chipping away season on season, that's on us,  nobody else

A race to the top of what? A tiny wee mound outwith the top 2? That's all the rest of us are competing for. Nothing else. 

We can't keep chipping away season upon season. Not unless there's some rich Arab who wants to piss his money away by giving it to us. Scottish Football is fucked now. It was bad enough with Celtic getting straight into the groups. With that mob getting in aswell it's even fucking worse. They'll be splashing cash left, right and centre. Only this time it'll be their's and not some fucking lummox giving them interest free loans. 

6 minutes ago, CCB III said:

So when we fucked the chance under McInnes whilst the Huns were pissing about in the lower leagues- we had them to be grateful for? 

Take your weegie centric pish away from this forum of North East men. 

Weegie piece of shit. 

Think you should lay off those drugs wee man, it's making you irrational 

6 minutes ago, Millertime said:

£3million versus their automatic £40million minimum ??‍♂️

Again though, you know this. Probably wanking yourself into a frenzy right now.