Algerian Hostage Situation

Redmist1903

That's him had BBC in the hoose now and still nae haircut. I can see him landing the role of Hostage Expert on one of these news channels - kinda like fan there's anything said aboot Las Malvinas and thon cunt Weston gets rolled oot.

I'm just trying to pin you down.

But even Al-Qaeda had problems with that.

If you can think of somewhere better than fire away.

That's the next time I'll be in your neck of the woods, 9th February.

Are you going to the Hibs game this weekend?

I've a few weeks off now anyway as I was due home on Wednesday for a month so we'll cross paths at some point in the next wee while.

I've not got Sky so I've not seen the interview but I'll get my info straight from the horses mouth in any case.

I'm serious about this pool, this cunt EPK can come too, any diamonds and any of the others that think they can beat me.

Sky can cover it if they want.

You don't need to worry about him beating you (unless you are really shit) cos he is shite in general & maybe average on a good day when there's no witnesses.

If we were yanks we'd be throwing a big party to celebrate boofon being alive, with big Key Lime pies and shit to mark the occasion.

Parties, good

Keylime Pie, good.

Throw in some imported beer and paper hats and I'll be the first person to arrive.

Fuck all rang wi parties.