BrianFaePerth Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 That wa happen some human rights fucker will claim its racist or some shit should that happen. Its all wrong their human rights should dimminish as soon as they hacked the boy to bits. Maybe, but eh have visions of Plod gieing them a good kicking and shouting "there's some blue to go with yer black" (© Some auld boy eh stood beside at a game in the 1980s who hurled abuse at a black guy playing for Albion Rovers). Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Worst punishment I saw on another forum (NSFW) was calling for the two boys to have all their limbs amputated, their cock and balls removed, along with their eyelids and tongue, all done in front of a mirror with nae anesthetic, then wrap the fuckers in bacon, hook them up to a drip and then leave them in solitary. Jesus some folk are sick, I'd just put them in permanent solitary for the rest of their lives, nae need for the physical torture, being totally alone for a very long period of time'd do your mental state in. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 I did have a chuckle at wrap them in bacon. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Social media, don't you just love some of the bams on it! http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/woolwich-attack-twitter-users-confuse-1906011 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Not sure which was worse seeing the blood stained killer or the absolute shite being posted on my facebook news feed. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Or the folk moaning about what their friends have posted. Or moaning about the moaning. Or moaning about the moaning about the moaning! That's the rain on. 1 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 I'd be finding a fucking brick, a road sign, anything, even the shopping trolley of the old dear walking by, I swear on my life I would have done something, no matter how futile. There were at least 20 blokes there, get fucking stuck in! I concur. Unbelievable that folk just stood and watched/took out their camera phones and filmed. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 I concur. Unbelievable that folk just stood and watched/took out their camera phones and filmed. Did anyone watch Black Mirror by Charlie Brooker a few months ago? It's reminiscent of that. Link to comment
K-9 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Or the folk moaning about what their friends have posted. Or moaning about the moaning. Or moaning about the moaning about the moaning! That's the rain on.That's nae rain ya dick. It's clearly white Link to comment
buchanskii Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Force feed them bacon in solitary Link to comment
360 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Crucify them in Trafalgar Square... whilst slaughtering a pig in front of them and throwing the entrails at their slowly dying bodies. 1 Link to comment
rgudon Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Lock them in a room with Tup for 24 hours. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Meanwhile on mad someone is questioning why the police shot the two blokes and some others are saying wait for the facts before saying anything about the "alleged" attackers. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Lock them in a room with Tup for 24 hours. You've taken that too far! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Lock them in a room with Tup for 24 hours. Make them go to the pub with Bluto Link to comment
360 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 To be fair DT, the fact that they were shot whilst running towards the popo with machetes violates their human rights. <br /><br />I know they don't like bacon but that's just taking it too far. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Water board them every day using the contents of catheter bags from an old folks home 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Water board them every day using liquefied bacon Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 One copper, at least 10 guys yet its a Cub Scout wifie thats in the guys face. There's even a dayts weapon sitting for someone to grab. Saying that, go up, take him out with the pipe sitting on the ground there and you'd get 3 years for GBH Link to comment
360 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Water board them every day using the contents of catheter bags from an old folks home And bacon. And phall. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Deny me from beer and bacon and I'd probably storm about the streets beheading folk Those pesky Muslims need to relax Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Give them to Cheesepipes, he knows what to do with black men. 2 Link to comment
Henry Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Make them go to the pub with Bluto FFS min. Unfortunately we've got to consider their human rights. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 FFS min. Unfortunately we've got to consider their human rights. You saying Bluto isnae human Fair point. Link to comment
360 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Make them bathe in pig entrails whilst saying "thank you daddy". Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 We are a united country, not a divided country. Anyone that tries to divide us will not succeed. Ed Miliband is obviously not on Facey-B. Link to comment
360 Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 We are a united country, not a divided country. Anyone that tries to divide us will not succeed. Ed Miliband is obviously not on Facey-B. One of the gayest posts ever to grace afc chat. No doubt you were being ironic... par for the course with Mr. Fletcher Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 23, 2013 Share Posted May 23, 2013 Correct 360. I'd never utter the phrase 'Facey-B' and mean it. Can you imagine? Link to comment