rumpus Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 More bullshit from you. Which is par for the course.You're running this according to different rules which appear to be whatever suits you at the time.Stand Free Ed tactics. Aussie cunt. Good to see you've stopped sulking. Did you poke her in the fud? Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 The self inflicted exile has come to an end. Knew it would never last, this place is his life. Sad bastard that he is. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 The self inflicted exile has come to an end. Knew it would never last, this place is his life. Sad bastard that he is.Fuck you, youre a dick, I've put you and your shite back in your box many a time, now you taking it to the primary school level. Thank fuck you are not teaching my bairns. They'd come back from school more stupid than when they went. Imbecile. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 More bullshit from you. Which is par for the course.You're running this according to different rules which appear to be whatever suits you at the time.Stand Free Ed tactics. Aussie cunt. Merry Christmas to you too Tup... and your new lady friend! I think Bebo summed it up well below! A bit of banter... if you give it out, sometimes you've got to take it back! So the thread was flagged as reported. I don't see any intrusion here. There's no specific personal or identifying information that i can seeBesides that, I thought tup was normally against censorship. 3 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 Fuck you, youre a dick, I've put you and your shite back in your box many a time, now you taking it to the primary school level. Thank fuck you are not teaching my bairns. They'd come back from school more stupid than when they went. Imbecile.Sorry to inform you, but you're the one coming out of this looking like a twat. I'm 99% sure the majority would agree. If you can't take it then don't dish it, ye fanny. 3 Link to comment
tup Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 I never dished anything out. But I will if I I have to. Link to comment
tup Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 I'm not seeking any attention, I never started it, and I asked the geek that runs it to get it deleted. He thinks that is beneath him. Pride comes before a fall. He seems to want to wind me up. I'd hate to to see how these bastards would treat their enemies. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 Sorry to inform you, but you're the one coming out of this looking like a twat. I'm 99% sure the majority would agree.If you can't take it then don't dish it, ye fanny. If, as suggested, you teach children for a living, your posts have in my opinion changed tint from laddish banter to downright fucking scary... Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 Just because I keep teaching Tup a lesson doesn't make me a teacher. I'm not allowed near schools. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 I admire him not stooping so low as to reveal if he made love to her (whilst she was shagging him) Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 Think tupster needs to hit roid corner 2 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 25, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2015 Tup, those in glass houses, look whilst I gripped you up over the rangers going bust last month, ( how did that go by the way) my banter on here is tongue in cheek, I see you get a tad emotional when personally abused, Welcome to my world on here, I've had this on here for fucking months a good bit dished out by yourself and your other cohorts,Just man up and take it, I've a spare claw hammer if you want, H and hope you had good Xmas chief Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Well looks like @@tup Bummed out and went home for a pokey bum wank... So whats the plan now, You taking your brother out next Wed ? Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Fucking hell Tup, I love you to bits but you've not played a blinder here, it's a fitba forum min, nae real life, you've let the whole of the hat see your weakness, you'll never recover from this. Your self proclaimed date is the end of the beginning for you chum, lesson learnt......never give up personal details on the hat, it will bury you if you're not strong enough to stand up to scrutiny. ie if you give it, you should be able to take it. Lets just make Bluto the best poster of the year, Tup had a chance and blew it. 5 Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 "The Flood"Standing on the edge of forever,At the start of whatever,Shouting love at the world.Back then we were like cavemen,But we map the moon and the stars,Then we forgave them.We will meet you where the lights are,The defenders, of the faith we are.Where the thunder turns around they’ll run so hard we’ll tear the ground away.You know no one dies, in these love drowned eyes,Through our love drowned eyes, we’ll watch you sleep tonight.Although no one understood we were holding back the flood,Learning how to dance the rain.We were holding back the flood they said we’d never dance again.Bleeding, but none of us leaving,Watch your mouth son or you’ll find yourself floating home.Here we come now on a dark star, seeing demons, not what we are.Tiny minds and eager hands will try to strike but now will end today.There’s progress now where there once was none, where there once was none, then everything came alongAlthough no one understood, we were holding back the flood learning how to dance the rain.There was more of them than us now they’ll never dance again.Although no one understood there was more of them than us learning how to dance the rain,We were holding back the flood they said we’d never dance again.We will meet you where the lights are,The defenders, of the faith we are.Where the thunder turns around they’ll run so hard we’ll tear the ground away.Although no one understood, there was more of them than us learning how to dance the rain.(learning how to dance the rain)There was more of them than us now they’ll never dance again.Now we’ll never dance again.Oh ahh, Oh ahh, Oh ahh, Oh ahh, Oh aah, Oh ahh, Oh ahh... Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 I just love the first line, had nothing to do with this topic, just been singing it all night. STANDING, ON THE EDGE OF FOREVER...................See you at the fitba tmmrw guys, if Tommy blanks me again he's getting told, I know where he sits now, marked man. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Dayts is just oozing boozy festive cheer, so heartwarming.A selfless people's champion. I'm proud to live in the same suburb as such a legend.He is to Boxy what Jesus was to Bethlehem.Where DT leads tup can only dream of following.A true icon of our times. The Diana of football forums. 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 A lion never loses sleep over the opinion of a sheep, and dayts is our lion. If he led us into battle nobody would hesitate to march shoulder to shoulder with him. 3 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Where DT leads tup can only dream of following.A true icon of our times. The Diana of football forums. Both got their head smashed in while having a cheeky weekend abroad. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 While wanking off a sand nigger. Both got smashed from a Pole. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 He got stood up I reckon. 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Both got their head smashed in while having a cheeky weekend abroad. Link to comment
tup Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Actually it snowballed because of boofon. He looked at my facebook. I'm not bothered about it, I'm hardly going to give details on here about any of it though. The moral of the story is that boofon is not to be trusted, and nor is Facebook. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 I think Tup made up the date. Razor pulls his strings and together they crave attention.What an odd comment. People take this place far too seriously. Tup had a date and people are frothing at the mouth for details even on Xmas day. Sad, sad bastards. It's boxing day, spend some time with your family and the Dandies. Let's hope we get the 3 points and go top of the league. Link to comment
tup Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Merry Xmas Tup min.Cheers. Same to you and your family. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Dayts is just oozing boozy festive cheer, so heartwarming. A selfless people's champion. I'm proud to live in the same suburb as such a legend. He is to Boxy what Jesus was to Bethlehem.Dayts is a man of unquestionable character, it's true. But where has he been the last 15 years when DYC have smashed boxy ahhwai Link to comment
tup Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 I am going to delete Boof off of my Facebook.I'll go second in the queue, reams of mince is all I ever see from him, he's right into it all. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 I'll go second in the queue, reams of mince is all I ever see from him, he's right into it all.It was chicken yesterday Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 STANDING, ON THE EDGE OF FOREVER............... Smashed it last night and still on it, managed to give away my season ticket so its not going to waste, couldn't justify going myself as I'm fucked, not even sure what day it is. Anyway Tup, how did it go?? I'll second the Boof shout, looked a nice meal in the desert....but why is the safety wanker wearing a boiler suit, surely nae need. His bald pal looked a little too close for comfort as well, what happens in the desert stays in the desert will be an oft repeated saying I reckon. Link to comment