BrianFaePerth Posted March 9, 2016 Author Share Posted March 9, 2016 You seem awfy obsessed Rumps. Could you no just take a wee trip up to Wick, pretend to be a long lost cousin and take him out to dinner? Link to comment
rumpus Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Take a trip to Wick and meet Tup..... I'd be as excited as a blind poof in a sausage factory. Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Boom boom shake shake the room. Boom boom shake shake the room. Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Has anyone ever been to Falkirk kelpies. I was there an dirt s dog walking central. Never seen so many pugs abdn those stupid little French Bulldogs things ever. Falkirk is clearly a place for funds Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 9, 2016 Share Posted April 9, 2016 Has anyone ever been to Falkirk kelpies. I was there an dirt s dog walking central. Never seen so many pugs abdn those stupid little French Bulldogs things ever. Falkirk is clearly a place for funds Glad your not skint Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 18, 2016 Author Share Posted April 18, 2016 tup has a hot date on Friday. Send your best wishes here. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Tup, PM me for tips on how to bed her on the first date. I'll give the first tip free - don't speak about corruption in Fitba. Link to comment
BWG Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Tup, PM me for tips on how to bed her on the first date. I'll give the first tip free - don't speak about corruption in Fitba.Or afterwords tell her she shags like Craig Bellamy. 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Or bet 10k on seeing her again Link to comment
360 Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 If you gonna try and bum her lad, depending on the size of your member, bring some durex cool lube. Fiver from Tesco buddy. It is a first date after all. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Or tell her your war stories from the pub Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Hopefully Tip smashes her. All the best. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Don't neglect the balls when sucking his cock 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Don't turn up with your pool cue 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 I dinna need any tips from a One Direction fanboy like yourself Poodler. Stick to hillwalking. 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 I understand that you feel threatened by my vastly superior knowledge in this field, but I'm here to help Tup. Long sleeved shirt, no short sleeved number. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 watch you don't get scrapie. or if shes from gruinard, anthrax. Link to comment
360 Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 When lovemaking, turn up the heat by whispering tenderly into her ear: "I love those bouncing norks lass bloody hell" 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 I understand that you feel threatened by my vastly superior knowledge in this field, but I'm here to help Tup. Long sleeved shirt, no short sleeved number.As I said, stick your fucking help. I also don't believe you have vastly superior knowledge. Unless it's of gay sex. 2 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 So tup, does she look like her doctor is a vet? Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Any dads on here whose daughter has got a first date on Friday night? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Aye, tups daughter likely. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 congrats Tup! hope things work out. what are your plans for the first date? a film? dinner? Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 congrats Tup! hope things work out. what are your plans for the first date? a film? dinner? jumbo sausage supper 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Tups plans, Knife, balaclava, and dragging in a hedge, 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 She looks nae bad tup has she a sister do you have another sister 2 Link to comment