Coronavirus

Henry

Beyond level 0 incoming. That means no venues legally required to close. 
However, still aspects of pandemic life in place - face coverings indoors in public settings as per the now. Test and protect will still be in operation for collecting and contacting customers if required. Travel restrictions will still be put in place if/when necessary. Home working continues to be advised for now. 

Most importantly re crowds - for a limited period yet the current process of of applying for crowds of 5k+ or 2k indoors will still be in place. 

Considering Covid status/vaccination details being used to certify access to certain venues. App being developed regarding this and hope it'll also help with international travel. This'll be launched this month. 

close contacts of positive cases will no longer be required to self isolate for 10 days. 

other stuff about vaccine rollout offered to younger age groups. 

Current school arrangements re distancing in place for first 6 weeks when they go back. Face coverings to remain too

Just now, Studebaker-90 said:

Most places won’t challenge you on mask wearing or checking in via track and trace anyway. Completely pointless to still require it but they have to be seen to be more cautious. Can’t get a full crowd outside at the football but you can now get your face within 2 inches of a strippers cunt again

I think they have got their priorities right to be honest. 

35 minutes ago, The Buzzard said:

Beyond level 0 incoming. That means no venues legally required to close. 
However, still aspects of pandemic life in place - face coverings indoors in public settings as per the now. Test and protect will still be in operation for collecting and contacting customers if required. Travel restrictions will still be put in place if/when necessary. Home working continues to be advised for now. 

Most importantly re crowds - for a limited period yet the current process of of applying for crowds of 5k+ or 2k indoors will still be in place. 

Considering Covid status/vaccination details being used to certify access to certain venues. App being developed regarding this and hope it'll also help with international travel. This'll be launched this month. 

close contacts of positive cases will no longer be required to self isolate for 10 days. 

other stuff about vaccine rollout offered to younger age groups. 

Current school arrangements re distancing in place for first 6 weeks when they go back. Face coverings to remain too

32 minutes ago, The Buzzard said:

Hope to never need to impose restrictions again and mindful of winter possibly posing challenges. 

Be careful, get tests, get vaccinated FACTS  etc. 

Cheers Buzz. Top posting. 

6 minutes ago, eddiec said:

does that mean that we will be able to get back into our normal seats as long as the council say its ok to have more than 5k? Surely we will not need all the testing photo id pish from the last 2 games and no pods of 3/4 

Should do but you can guarantee the council will still enforce restrictions.

Speaking of the council went down to Marischial College yesterday only to find it closes at 1pm.WTF

5 minutes ago, DelMonte said:

The restrictions on football are bizarre. Clear agenda

Aye, fitba and pubs hammered fae the start. Football is outside FFS. 

Anything on staff in public places having to wear masks, I presume it's still the case? It's one thing wearing a mask in a shop for 10 minutes, but it's a fucking cunt having to wear it constantly while doing your job .

2 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Aye, fitba and pubs hammered fae the start. Football is outside FFS. 

Anything on staff in public places having to wear masks, I presume it's still the case? It's one thing wearing a mask in a shop for 10 minutes, but it's a fucking cunt having to wear it constantly while doing your job .

Still being enforced