What you doing today?

36 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

I know you are at it but I can honestly say,if you are being honest, 100%, you'd be a happier man if you'd let them live.

Not at it. 

Im also not so sure, wasn't my choice anyway. 

Fuck knows where I'd get the money from to raise a couple bairns 

Maybe one day when the time is richt

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 hour ago, CCB III said:

Baldy by choice, my friend. If only you had the option! 

A driver propositioned you in exchange for allowing beer into a bus?

Bloody heck. Grim out in Brasilia 

Calm doon George Dawes.

I'm old I'm meant to be a baldy.

He's a baby ... he's a baby...  he's a baby...

48 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Not at it. 

Im also not so sure, wasn't my choice anyway. 

Fuck knows where I'd get the money from to raise a couple bairns 

Maybe one day when the time is richt

Yeah imagine getting to choose if your own child lives or dies. Crazy talk.

Everybody finds the money Consi. You just adapt.

Best thing in the world is being a Dad. Fucking amazing moments all the time. Don't fall for the shite cunts peddle about it being better to travel or have no responsibility or that shit. Nothing is better than it.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 minute ago, manboobs109 said:

Best thing in the world is being a Dad. Fucking amazing moments all the time. Don't fall for the shite cunts peddle about it being better to travel or have no responsibility or that shit. Nothing is better than it.

Tell that to Marvin Gaye. 

14 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

The wee grapes were aborted about 4 weeks in. 

Couple of burst condoms. 

You fuckin freak show 

14 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

The wee grapes were aborted about 4 weeks in. 

Couple of burst condoms. 

You fuckin freak show 

1 hour ago, manboobs109 said:

^ This. If you tried to work out when the best time to have kids is, you would never have them as there is inevitably always something on. Bite the bullet and just get it done.

Being a dad is ace, but it's also hard fucking work and will test any relationship. However as the kids get older they also become more fun and interesting.

15 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said:

^ This. If you tried to work out when the best time to have kids is, you would never have them as there is inevitably always something on. Bite the bullet and just get it done.

Being a dad is ace, but it's also hard fucking work and will test any relationship. However as the kids get older they also become more fun and interesting.

Not much to add.  Best thing ever only equalled by grandparenthood. 

..........and of course bein' present on 11 May 1983.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
36 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said:

LOL

37 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said:

Let me guess, the best part is when they fuck off and leave home? 

6 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

That was Tommy Vance 

Rock n Roll ledge.

Likely felt up a few boys and girls in the 70s. Perk of the job.

His real name is ridiculous and extravagant but I canna mind it at present, sure there's a Crispen and Tarquin in there somewhere. Soon as he got his chance......Tommy.