Dads Weekly Treble - The Condensed Version

After an unsuccessful trial version there a wee whiley ago - Dad went away, had a wee think about it... then decided to do it anyhow: the desire cannae be fucking halted 🤘

And for sure - whilst perusing the Acc thread each and every, I've noticed a dwindling of belief o'er there... discussions beginning in earnest about reducing teams and all the rest: a slot therefore available for a Weekly Wager that is steeped in lil other than Hope And Wonder.

And here - Dad doesnae miss the mentions: Hombres will mention time-to-time summat fleeting about DWT returning - and whilst there'll be a few who arenae so delighted... fuck em 🖕

It's all about timing things nicely - and for sure, Dads Belief in current statistics, has proved suffice in prompting a Trio whom are trusted absolutely in actually delivering the merchandise. Win today - and it's a marker in the sand: The Day DWT Went Viral Probably 🙌

As always - Dad'd love to see some pardners declare participation... the seeds of the Clique of Heroes sewn early and well, just in time for a summers-worth of nourishment and exponential growth. Proper exciting shite potential Dad reckons... dinnae let the chance of a wonderful journey pass you by ✌️

FYI: Any cunt who doesnae trust Dads Judgement - please be aware that the picks are linked to the match previews over at SofaScore (a terrific, terrific resource sure - off the page), where further investigation and news can be sought for further reassurance - terrific 👍

See yous at Hampden 🎉

So here it is - the one that nods confidently at DWT153, thanks it for the inspiration and vows to continue its good work with summat fucking fantastic:

It's DWT154

DWT REPRESENTATIVE
Opponent
Kick-Off Time
Odds
st mirren 🔴🔴🟢🟢🟡
15:00 GMT
21/20
st johnstone 🟡🔴🔴🔴🟡
2/1
wolverhampton wanderers 🔴🟢🔴🟢🟢
29/20

14.07/1 we get for this selection – terrific 😎

Over 42’s last week; over 14's this week - ok fine; we gots out hands on gold there last week, with a magnificent final 5 minutes... Dad liked it - he doesnae want to push it ✌️. Limited options this week sure... right into those all-important final few fixtures we is. Still some tasty shit on offer, despite the dwindling numbers... and Dads decided Scotland is the place where success will be had (plus England a bitty too) 🙌

DWT154 - The Doubles

DOUBLE
TEAM A
TEAM B
Odds
A
HIBERNIAN
DUNDEE UNITED
5.15/1
B
HIBERNIAN
ASTON VILLA
4.02/1
C
DUNDEE UNITED
ASTON VILLA
6.35/1

VI - THE REASONINGS
------------------------
HIBERNIAN up first... and aye for sure - risky haha - cunts call it Hibsing it for the love of fuck. But obviously there's a time or two when they actually do roll up the sleeves and get to fucking work proper - beginning to fucking end . It a question of what you believe'll play out... and for sure in terms of points to gain here in the top 6 portion of the league, home vs. st mirren is going to be one with eyeballs staring expectantly on. Onus is with then in the H2H: 1-0 in paisley, 3-0 in Edinburgh the time afore that... there's reason to be optimistic ✌️

DUNDEE UNITED up next - and there they fucking are by fuck, ready to claw themselves right out of hassle. A win against sainties puts them right there in pole position for obvious safety. New manager and all the rest at sainties... but I tell yous - I think they're the cunts who'll be scrapping with killie come the final couple games (assuming ross county are defo the bottom lot o' losers) - mark Dads words 🤙

ASTON VILLA round things off - eager they'll be to get straight back on the hobby horse, after the loss at Old Trafford. Never an easy place to win is molineaux... but ach - yon 6-0 cunting by Brighton there last week - they'll be struggling to lift themselves I reckon... and Villa arenae a team you wanna be down in the dumps against - hoo mama 🙌
57 minutes ago, Dad said:
So here it is - the one that nods confidently at DWT153, thanks it for the inspiration and vows to continue its good work with summat fucking fantastic:

It's DWT154

DWT REPRESENTATIVE
Opponent
Kick-Off Time
Odds
st mirren 🔴🔴🟢🟢🟡
21/20
st johnstone 🟡🔴🔴🔴🟡
2/1
wolverhampton wanderers 🔴🟢🔴🟢🟢
29/20

14.07/1 we get for this selection – terrific 😎

Over 42’s last week; over 14's this week - ok fine; we gots out hands on gold there last week, with a magnificent final 5 minutes... Dad liked it - he doesnae want to push it ✌️. Limited options this week sure... right into those all-important final few fixtures we is. Still some tasty shit on offer, despite the dwindling numbers... and Dads decided Scotland is the place where success will be had (plus England a bitty too) 🙌

DWT154 - The Doubles

DOUBLE
TEAM A
TEAM B
Odds
A
HIBERNIAN
DUNDEE UNITED
5.15/1
B
HIBERNIAN
ASTON VILLA
4.02/1
C
DUNDEE UNITED
ASTON VILLA
6.35/1

VI - THE REASONINGS
------------------------
HIBERNIAN up first... and aye for sure - risky haha - cunts call it Hibsing it for the love of fuck. But obviously there's a time or two when they actually do roll up the sleeves and get to fucking work proper - beginning to fucking end . It a question of what you believe'll play out... and for sure in terms of points to gain here in the top 6 portion of the league, home vs. st mirren is going to be one with eyeballs staring expectantly on. Onus is with then in the H2H: 1-0 in paisley, 3-0 in Edinburgh the time afore that... there's reason to be optimistic ✌️

DUNDEE UNITED up next - and there they fucking are by fuck, ready to claw themselves right out of hassle. A win against sainties puts them right there in pole position for obvious safety. New manager and all the rest at sainties... but I tell yous - I think they're the cunts who'll be scrapping with killie come the final couple games (assuming ross county are defo the bottom lot o' losers) - mark Dads words 🤙

ASTON VILLA round things off - eager they'll be to get straight back on the hobby horse, after the loss at Old Trafford. Never an easy place to win is molineaux... but ach - yon 6-0 cunting by Brighton there last week - they'll be struggling to lift themselves I reckon... and Villa arenae a team you wanna be down in the dumps against - hoo mama 🙌

Good chance there faither, good luck auld yin.

You haven't jinxed my overs perm on matches @ Clyde, Edinburgh, QOS and Stenhousemuir so 🤞the mutual bank balances are increased by 5pm this evening. 

Just now, BaaBaaRedSheep said:

Good chance there faither, good luck auld yin.

You haven't jinxed my overs perm on matches @ Clyde, Edinburgh, QOS and Stenhousemuir so 🤞the mutual bank balances are increased by 5pm this evening. 

See you in Vegas son 🙌

3 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

If I hadn't got involved it'd have been zero from three.

Steady progress for the DWT.

See you next week.

Here apologies Don - I wanted it to be perfect for the big reunion and all the rest... ne'er happens when you want it too ✌️

Limited card again next week - but after having a wee glance there, Dad Knows 😎

So here it is - the one that has dealt with the sting of yon slap of disappointment issued last week, with an icing of the face and a swiftly growing determination no to be on the receiving end again:

It's DWT155

giphy.gif

DWT REPRESENTATIVE
Opponent
Kick-Off Time
Odds
aston villa 🔴🔴🟢🟡🟢
2/1
southampton 🔴🔴🔴🟡🔴
29/20
barnsley 🔴🟡🔴🟢🟡
11/8

16.46/1 we get for this selection – terrific 😎

Over 14’s last week; over 16's this week - had my cheeky wee eyeballs on this combo as early as Monday (afore the Monday Night Fixtures)... as high as 18.33/1 twas that night. Obviously, this dropped a bitty after that - ah no. Here - best safe than sorry: Dad'll happily shave a tenner or so if it means peace of mind . Be good that like... pissing and moaning about a missed tenner, rather than hopes and dreams down the fucking toilet pan haha - hoo mama 🤟

DWT155 - The Doubles
DOUBLE
TEAM A
TEAM B
Odds
A
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
FULHAM ATHLETIC
6.35/1
B
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
BOLTON WANDERERS
6.13/1
C
FULHAM ATHLETIC
BOLTON WANDERERS
4.82/1

VI - THE REASONINGS

------------------------
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR up first then sure... a well-publicised tough time they've had of it for a wee bitty - hoo mama. Still - a win there last time out, and just in the fucking nick of time, if they're to rescue a wee smidge o' Europe next term. Out of their hands alas, with Brighton enjoying a couple of games in hand... no choice but to fucking win and hope. Tough it'll be - 5 wins in a row at home for villa; but Dad feels they've peaked a touch early. After Spurs beat them - they've Brighton to play... so essentially they could be the key to Tottenhams success - just do your part Spurs son, terrific 👍
FULHAM ATHLETIC up next; a three-game losing streak snapped in fantastic fashion there on Monday... five goals smashed home in the comprehensive fucking up of Leicester 🙌. The winning feeling - terrific 😎. On the road they'll travel to southampton with 3200 supporters in tow - off the page 🤘. Letting the hopeless bottom cunts defeat you when that sort of party is in swing - they willnae let that happen, fear fucking no 🤙
BOLTON WANDERERS round us off... the first leg of the all-important Play-Off with Barnsley. Gotta win your 'ome games - that's Bread 'n' Butter shite that - and for sure, there'll be enthusiasm a fucking plenty at the Reebok, making sure an advantage is taken into the second leg. An advantage it'll be - Dad's sure of that by fuck... just by how much is the real question. No that DWT gives much a fuck about that (helps calm the nerves... fair enough 👍).