Sevco Thread

Think the Huns have signed some 'not bad' players however by not bad I mean probably enough to win the championship but not good enough for top 8 in Premier.

Exactly my thoughts. They both look absolutely horse. Anyone thinking Hearts are going to make any kind of dent in the Premiership needs their heads checked!

On today, nae doot Hibs are Hibsing it once again. I think I'd give up if I was an Easter Road ST holder.

Sake.

Just switched on to the hurdy gurdy channel and hivs have bottled it big time in the Petrofuck cup.

From the couple of minutes I've seen it's like calamity fitba.

Still it'll gie the sevconians a false sense of hope.

They'll be winning the champions league next...

Worst Rangers team I've seen against the worst Hibs team I've seen and they're both arguing over the most overrated player I've seen.

Aye, I don't get the fuss over Scott Allan either. He's probably a good SPFL premiership player at best.

It's pretty damning for the Scottish media that the fawning over him has been the main storyline for the past few weeks when he'd struggle to get a game for us ahead of Shinnie or Jack in CM.