looksgoodinred Posted April 20, 2016 Share Posted April 20, 2016 I'm a great judge of character, can spot a decent guy from a wanker a mile off, Tup falls into the decent sector, hence he'll get on fine tomorrow night. That's it aye of course he'll get on fine tomorrow night.. he'll be on his own. all joking aside, Tup doesn't seem a bad sort. and deserves happiness as much as anyone. so hopefully Friday works out. or another night. if not Friday. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 20, 2016 Share Posted April 20, 2016 of course he'll get on fine tomorrow night.. he'll be on his own. all joking aside, Tup doesn't seem a bad sort. and deserves happiness as much as anyone. so hopefully Friday works out. or another night. if not Friday. Getting my days mixed up, sorry!! The downside of every night being a Saturday night, you forget which day it is. Anyway, wanna buy a hedge trimmer? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 20, 2016 Share Posted April 20, 2016 Getting my days mixed up, sorry!! The downside of every night being a Saturday night, you forget which day it is. Anyway, wanna buy a hedge trimmer?Thanks for the offer but I think I'll just stick with sugaring. 3 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 20, 2016 Share Posted April 20, 2016 I'm a great judge of character, can spot a decent guy from a wanker a mile off, Tup falls into the decent sector, hence he'll get on fine tomorrow night. The problem with a lot of women is their failure to stick to this simple question hence why "bad boys in their big cars" are seen as an attractive proposition for many women, takes a good while for many to spot what a male would have spotted in two seconds. The real question is....will the woman be good enough for Tup.That is typical world class posting from DT there; right up there with Freuds best. 1 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 20, 2016 Share Posted April 20, 2016 That is typical world class posting from DT there; right up there with Freuds best. Thanks pal, I'm a man of logic and reason, add a touch of class and it's easy to see why I'm the hats favourite poster next to you. Bottoms up chum. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 21, 2016 Author Share Posted April 21, 2016 Thanks for the offer but I think I'll just stick with sugaring. Pictures! Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Pictures!You're a creepy bugger. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Tup, is she from the mcphee clan? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 21, 2016 Author Share Posted April 21, 2016 You're a creepy bugger. You're a short-assed prick. 1 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 You're a short-assed prick.No, I'm not, and I could knock you out with a single blow. 1 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Tup, is she from the mcphee clan?No. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 21, 2016 Author Share Posted April 21, 2016 No, I'm not, and I could knock you out with a single blow. You've bad breath too? 2 Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Munro ?Hart?Sutherland? That's the only Weeker's I know. Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 My mother is a Munro, would be bound to ken him/her. Sutherland as well. The only Hart's I've heard of are Michael and Tony. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Have you seen Wicker Men 2, The Summer of 1980.A Munro showed me it on his phone, what a fuckin state he was then :-) Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 No. I was not even born then ffs. Wrong generation. Maybe my granny will ken them. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Plenty Campbell's and Cormack's in Wick also. The Campbell's, of Breadalbane Terrace are fine folks indeed. Many a childhood frolic i had around the Dunnett Avenue area also. You live anywhere near there Tup? Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Aye I could chuck a stone from my back door and hit Dunnett Avenue. I ken the mannie Cormack you speak of. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Hence the amount of men that have climbed her . , not bad. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Hence the amount of men that have climbed her . Haha fucking magic. :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 My cousins have their da fae wick, a Mr Gunn, renowned pisshead, Ken him? Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Bound to, but there are a lot of Gunns up here, plus sons of Gunns. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 The only Hart's I've heard of are Michael and Tony. Brett surely? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Hence the amount of men that have climbed her . Aye I could chuck a stone from my back door and hit Dunnett Avenue. I ken the mannie Cormack you speak of.Ian, or Graham? Or baith? Ian is somewhat of a local hero, or at least I got that impression when I was a loon.Saved many a life Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 Brett surely? It's Bret. Idiot. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 21, 2016 Share Posted April 21, 2016 bret hart was at tynecastle the other night doing a show and tell. boys had a hard paper round. Link to comment