Cowie Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 You'll be bloody delighted!L O L Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 That's a fucking red Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Stockley gets a hat trick for exeter Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 mini huns are not gonna finish wi a full team Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Stockley gets a hat trick for exeterAnd how is that relevant? Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Deano u cocky little fker, next time hit the top corner Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 22, 2018 Author Share Posted December 22, 2018 LOL McKenna is a sneaky WUM Link to comment
RUL Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Deano u cocky little fker, next time hit the top cornerWhat happened? Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 We are not only out footballing them, but we are dominating them physically as well with Gleeson doing his cause no harm for future games when called upon. My turkey will taste that wee bit better this Xmas. Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 strike from just outside the box, would have been a good bounce if it had gone in Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Gleeson straight in to batter fuck out of hun cunt naismith there - terrificMagic. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 22, 2018 Author Share Posted December 22, 2018 Berra LOL. Needs to put the paper down Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 22, 2018 Author Share Posted December 22, 2018 What's Lowes injury & who did it Link to comment
Ramandu Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Radio said he went over his ankle. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 22, 2018 Author Share Posted December 22, 2018 Radio said he went over his ankle.Big miss for Celtic game Cunts Link to comment
Cowie Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Good win.Table starting to shape nicely despite how pish we have been at times this season. Link to comment
Hoppy Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Does Cosgoals have any Scottish grandparents? Link to comment
super_al Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 I thought big Sam was excellent again tonight.t 2 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 If May would do goals and the midfield would do mid fielding we would be in good shape. Any talk of winning the league is a bit far fetched I think, unless they shell out for a couple of cracking players in January.Depends on the ambition of the club, again. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Ive been a big critic but I must admit the big cunt looked good today, especially in the first half. Hope Lowe is fit for Wednesday, he also played well first half Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Gleeson is a really good player - hugely underrated. When he came on he settled things down and dictated the play - as I said earlier in the season he deserves to feature more. Campbell settled into a game beside Gleeson. Mckenna was outstanding too. Just made it look so easy. Shinnie got stuck in and looked impressive at left back. I thought May played well once again - he may not score as often as we'd like but his overall play is great - set up Cosgrove first goal. Love Ferguson - so much swagger to the lad and he's only 19! We just look so much more physical this season - Hearts really struggled to match us physically. Sam Cosgrove - unplayable. Won every challenge on the deck and in the air, skinning players, fantastic first touch, link up play - was just amazing. What a player. It was a delight to see him boss Berra and Haring around with ease. Cosgrove, Gleeson, Shinnie, Lowe, Mckenna, May played really well. Everyone did their job well. Always worry when we play Hearts however they were really really poor today. Can imagine the meltdown amongst their fans after that display. They can talk about injuries but we have been just as unfortunate if not worse. You can see the influence Naismith has for them. Once he went off they offered absolutely nothing. Hearts barely created an opportunity/ just offered no threat the whole game. Thought Beaton was terrible. Really inconsistent with his calls. Don't think it was a red for Naismith and made the right call but could and maybe should have booked a number of Hearts players today. Hearts were incredibly dirty. 3 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Aye Gleeson did well when he came on. It helped us going 3 in the middle after the left back switch Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Definite pass marks for Gleeson in my opinion. That potentially reduces our shit signings list to just Wilson and Forrester. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Now that was more like it. Not the warmest of days, but I couldn't GAF. Hope you all took my November advice to pile on us at 10/1 for Top-without-Celtic... Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Definite pass marks for Gleeson in my opinion. That potentially reduces our shit signings list to just Wilson and Forrester. McInnes indicated that there is definitely a player in Forrester - give the lad a break. He'll come good in time. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Himmin @westerhail or fitever the fuck your called. Hearts are fucking pish. Hopefully bottom 6 this season followed by relegation next season. Cosgrove was excellent again. Naismith is a fucking wanker Dinna usually moan about refs but beaton was horrendous today. Link to comment