What you doing today?

3 minutes ago, Poodler said:

I Ken the boy that does that procedure 

He’s a massive homosexual 

Typically when gettin' yer arse, balls or cock medically fucked aboot wi, it's always fuckin' wimmin.  Even more embarrassin' when the button mushroom retracts further in a flight of nerves and shame.  I'm awa ti slam it in the wardrobe door a few times ti see if I can pump a bit o' life in ti the fuckin' thing?

Just now, Sooper-hanz said:

What position are you in to get that done ? On your front , your side or on your back with your legs pulled up with your arms underneath your knees looking like a big roast turkey? That’s what would concern me the most.

Lying like that and a squad of student Drs coming in to observe. 

The last one, well I had three examinations, finger, enema and then the camera, were all on me side, knees up.  Best way, then they canna see me wee stroopie, which by this time will have retracted in ti my groin.  Fuckin clitman.

9 minutes ago, Poodler said:

I Ken the boy that does that procedure 

He’s a massive homosexual 

Is he any good at football?

39 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Cheers.  I mare lookin' forward to somethin' to fuckin' eat after.  Hinna his a meal since Monday tea time and been on atomic laxatives since yesterday (and by fuck they work).  Good for the weight loss tho.?

Paraxol or something like that. I had them the day before my colonoscopy. Fuck me, they worked. Went through 9 bog rolls that day. 

Hope you get a wifey for the procedure (or a bloke if you like that sort of thing). 

44 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said:

Work (from home)

Met a potential employee for a chat at Starbucks. Green Tea for me (healthkick so nae coffee just now)

Work (from home)

Wee circuits workout at home, followed by lunch

Work (from home)

Take bairn swimming

Supper

Finish Manifest season 3.

Bed

All that waffle for the "potential employee “ bit.

Climbing the corporate ladder to the ringpeice of success.

Bloody good on you. 

1 hour ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

All passed without incident.  Quite pleasurable actually.  Main thing there's no signs of poliyps, growths or cancer.  Which may disappoint some of you lot but I'm mega relieved.?

Being the appropriate phrase after scarfing all those laxatives...

Good to hear that nothing sinister going on up yer jacksy though BB?

4 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

All passed without incident.  Quite pleasurable actually.  Main thing there's no signs of poliyps, growths or cancer.  Which may disappoint some of you lot but I'm mega relieved.?

Genuinely  I’m pleased you got through that without any issues.

Unlike you I don’t wish death on random people  I have never met . 

24 minutes ago, Kilgore Trout said:

Genuinely  I’m pleased you got through that without any issues.

Unlike you I don’t wish death on random people  I have never met . 

....but you'll kick fuck out of me if you do?

I don't think I've wished death on anyone on here have I? Nae even Consi albeit he's wished me dead a few times.

Listen, thanks for the good wishes.  I appreciate them.  Cheers?