What you doing today?

18 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said:

What does she use instead? 

Surely tomato paste of some sort (Ketchup)? 

Tell us her recipe 

I asked her. Slow fry onions, garlic, pancetta, diced carrots, peeled celery(fuck knows how you peel celery)

Reduce red wine, tomato puree(lots) and beef stock with a bay leaf in it. Fry off mince then fire it all together.

Chilli's and parmesan optional.

2 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Bog.

Meds then shower.

Hoosework.

Chemist then visit local Polish/Lithuanian shop for replenishments.

Tyskies.

Listening to music then watching afternoon racing on channels 120 & 415.

Cheese.

More Tyskies.

Bed.

Away to get your cheap under the counter cigarettes 🌿 Matt.😁👍

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
3 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I am sure the quines in the shop would oblige if I did but I dinna smoke, Edwin loon. 

A toke was lovely back in the day (a lively, crumbly rocky was my go-to) but nae ony mair.

Junkie trash. 

19 minutes ago, Parklife said:

I guarantee you'll either be mugged or not appreciated. Catch the train to London, stopping at Rejection, Disappointment, Backstabbing Central and Shattered Dreams Parkway.

Cheer up Parko, it’s nae that bad.

11 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said:

You taking the Tesla?

Letting the train take the strain.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
27 minutes ago, Parklife said:

I guarantee you'll either be mugged or not appreciated. Catch the train to London, stopping at Rejection, Disappointment, Backstabbing Central and Shattered Dreams Parkway.

Only place I've been robbed and threatened, twice.  And I have only been there 4 times. 

AND I've lived in SP for nearly 9 years. 

Fucking shithole.